Gig Posters

Posters: 156357 | Bands: 135960 | Designers: 11547                 

RSS Feeds

Username:   Password: 
Register      

Social Networking Activity                 

Bands  Designers  New Arrivals  Top Lists  Forums  Buy Posters  Submit  Merch Store  Advertise  Widgets  Help

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Default looking for creative work in Savannah, GA

I am looking to relocate to Savannah, GA in the next year, and looking for creative print shops to work in. I have 16+ years experience, and have experience in all aspects of silkscreening. Can anyone give me a heads up?
    Thanks-Johnny

Comments

Yes.

Go to the first gun show in Savannah, purchase firearm of your choice. Load, insert into mouth, pull trigger.

Savannah is a backward cesspool, a xenophobic ingrown nightmare of ignorance & intolerance. Every outsider is captivated by her beauty & charm,... most people last a year, pull up stakes, & head right back out, & the locals love it that way.

We have had our tattoo shop here for almost four years, & although successful, & we are actively taking trips to scout a new location as far as fucking possible from this place as we can get. In fact, my business partner is out of state as I speak, doing jut that,... Savannah fights change the way an Olympic athlete trains for greatness. Their ignorance, ironically, is something they are well aware of. They know they are a world class level of stupid, & have zero desire to change it. We also pray to the Baby Jesus to invent the class 6 hurricane & bury this place under 100 feet of sea water.

Short of Beirut, I can't imagine a poorer location for a move. Unless you were one of those people in line at a John McCain rally screaming racial epitaphs & thinking killing abortion doctors is really cool. Or plan on opening a KKK Gift Shop. Or wondered what it was like to live in America in 1957 under segregation.

Premium Member

Comments
    Items for Sale

you have a great talent for hilarious bile, JT.