"I am, therefore I think" at the goodfoot. It's part illustrative memoir, part social commentary. There are around s 100 artists with over 300 works, and a varied of mediums (etching, painting, mixed media, photography, etc). Opens Last Thursday, Oct 31st from 5-12 pm, (don't forget to dress up its A Halloween PARTY!!!

Ace Troy
Adam Turman
Adi Dov
Alan Bennett
Ali Schlicting
Allison Bruns
Amanda Martin
Amy Stoner
Andrew Young
April Jones
Ben Wilson
Beth Myrick
Brett Bowers
Cathie Joy Young
Chris Haberman
Chris Kelleher
Christopher Creath
Chuck Bloom
Chuck Sperry
Dan Ness
Danielle Kirby
David Guardado
Derrick Villalpando
Emily Bates
Eric Blackburn
Eric Buchmann
Erica Lee Sears
Erin Nations
Ethan Kimberling
Fred Swan
Gary Houston
Heather Dewitt
Heather Owens
Heather Rieder
Heide Davis
Heidi Elise Wirz
Hunter Armstrong
Jeff Wood
Jennifer Griffo
Jess Cally
Jo Lundberg
Joe Riso
Joel Barber
John Gajowski
Jonny Luczycki
Joshua Abraham
Joshua Burd
Julie Costanzo
Kyle Gossman
Larry Christensen
Laura Vanderlyn
Lisa Griffen
Lisa Wilde
Mackenzie Kuntz
Mari Navarro
Mario Robert
Marq Spusta
Mary Andrews
Matt Schlosky
Mike Trapp
Mirjam Dijkema
Nathan Turner
New Coloney
Nicole Gartland
Paul Loverme
Raithon Clay
Rick Marcks
Rosy England-Fisher
Sergei Khlopoff
Sue Clancy
Suzy La Ruffa
Sylvia Mann
Todd Hinchman
Todd Walberg
Travis Turnsen
Tripper Dungan
Wellen Glenn

Facebook event here

You can view and purchase art from the entire show after Sun, Nov 3rd
The Goodfoot » Page not found

The goodfoot
2845 SE Stark
Goodfoot on facebook http://on.fb.me/JupSf9
I am, There for I Think at Goodfoot Gallery
open daily 5-2:30

upcoming art events
Every Sun Drink & Draw - at the Goodfoot

You can now view and purchase everything from Marq Spusta and Chris Haberman's show at Peoples are online here.
The Goodfoot » Page not found

Special thanks to David Welker for designing this years Art of Musical Maintenance 10 poster. This years line up of poster artists!!!
Alan Hynes, Ben Wilson, Billy Perkins, Brad Klausen, Brian Methe, Carisa Lu Von Gasser, Chris Haberman, Chris Shaw, Chuck Sperry, Craig Horky, Dan Stiles, David D' Andrea, David Welker, DKNG studio, EMEK, Frank Kozik, Furturtle, Gary Houston, Gigart, GUYBURWELL, James Flames, Jay Ryan, Jeff Wood, John Howard, John Vogl, Justin Hampton, Justin Helton, Justin Santora, Let’s Go! Lil’ Tuffy, Marq Spusta Mirjam Dijkema, Nate Duval, Powerslide Design, T-Bone & Aljax, Todd Slater, Tyler Stout, Uncle Charlie, Zoltron