Gig Posters

Posters: 156080 | Bands: 135799 | Designers: 11529                 

RSS Feeds

Username:   Password: 
Register      

Social Networking Activity                 

Bands  Designers  New Arrivals  Top Lists  Forums  Buy Posters  Submit  Merch Store  Advertise  Widgets  Help

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello.

Default Hello.

Hey guys. Longtime lurker but never had too much to say. But then again there used to be a lot more to read through. Figured I'd say hello. I live in Tampa,FL. I've been printing traffic signs for 5 or 6 years and I've been printing my own stuff and hacking my way through teaching myself design at the same time. I've got a home setup for posters and t-shirts in my garage, and I'm just now venturing into self-employment. And I like cheddar, the sharper the better.

Comments

Hi there. If all the lurkers would just start posting there would be more to read through. Cheddar's ah-ight. Florida is not know for it's cheese.

Comments

Quote Originally Posted by Dead On View Post
    Hey guys. Longtime lurker but never had too much to say. But then again there used to be a lot more to read through. Figured I'd say hello. I live in Tampa,FL. I've been printing traffic signs for 5 or 6 years and I've been printing my own stuff and hacking my way through teaching myself design at the same time. I've got a home setup for posters and t-shirts in my garage, and I'm just now venturing into self-employment. And I like cheddar, the sharper the better.
    Where are ya in Tampa...?

Comments
    Items for Sale

I wanna see traffic signs.

Palm Harbor, actually. Outskirts. Do you live nearby? And I can take some traffic sign pictures next time I'm in there. I'm working outta my garage right now but they still call me in when they get backed up. We print almost everything by hand. Big stuff on a one arm. For big runs I occasionally use a super old, rickety-ass Filbar semi-auto.

Comments