Pre-Order HERE now!

Featuring members of Earthless, Assemble Head in Sunburst Sound, and Eyes.

...more info soon.

Isaiah Mitchell - guitar / vocals
Camilla Saufley - organ
Aaron Morgan - bass
Justin Pinkerton - drums / moog

Format: 7"
Songs: The Curve b/w Shady Grove
Edition: 500 on black vinyl
Artwork: Alan Forbes
Other info: signed / numbered by Alan Forbes

Recorded and mixed by Phil Manley (of Trans Am, The Champs, Life Coach) @ Lucky Cat, San Francisco
Mastered by John Golden