http://www.satchproductions.cjb.net/
remind u of anything?
maybe this?
http://www.gigposters.com/posters.php?poster=6601
http://www.satchproductions.cjb.net/
remind u of anything?
maybe this?
http://www.gigposters.com/posters.php?poster=6601
the magic of the web. too bad clay cant figure a way to 'lock' the graphics.
deary me,oh dear dear deary me,that not good, i never knew dave gink ripped off other peoples posters.![]()
wow, people keep getting suckier and suckier.
Grrrrrrrrr!!!! May my dark lord savior Satan strike down with great fury those that steal from us artists.
www.maximumfluoride.net
www.myspace.com/destroyedyourface
maximumfluoride.deviantart.com/
"Run and you will only die tired"
must...control...angerrrrrr.
Just tried to access that satch page and it's down. Is someone afraid of gink I think?
Those Bastards!!!! So does this mean I'm famous now 'cause my stuff is getting ripped off? haha
Wow...I don't know what to think...I like how my signature and copyright line just sorta got erased and the Miller logo became a head. I'm surprised they didn't cover up the "so hot you'll pop" line.
I looked at the site for a second but then it came up with a "site unavailable" when I hit the enter button and now it doesn't work. Did one of you guys tell them they suck?
Now that is strange,ur right its not working now,oooh those spectres are lurking,watching our every move...
By the way...thanks for the tip-off Chloe!!!!